Chairman’s Speech

Praise be to God, and may blessings and peace be upon the Messenger of God and his family and those who follow him.

 

My beloved, first of all, I thank God Almighty for preparing and facilitating the reasons for the opening of this blessed association, which constitutes a building block for charitable work within similar associations in our generous country. The board of directors who gave me their confidence in choosing me as the chairman of the board.

Asking Mawla, the Most High, the Almighty, to be as they think about me and to guide us all to serve this great human edifice organized on the level of our beloved kingdom, and thanks go to the founding men of this association, may God make their work that in the balance of their good deeds and raise their ranks with it.

I also take this opportunity to urge the people of good and wealth to be generous from what God has bestowed upon them and to provide support to this emerging association to help it achieve its mission and provide developmental and social services according to its goals in accordance with the Kingdom’s vision, asking the Almighty to grant success, help and repayment.

God grants success ,,,

Mr. / Abdul Wahhab Abdullah Al-Odhayani / “Chairman of the Board of Directors”.

كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

الحمد لله والصلاة والسلام على رسول الله وعلى آله ومن والاه أما بعد :

 

أحبتي بادئ ذي بدء أشكر الله تعالى أن هيأ ويسر الأسباب لإفتتاح هذة الجمعية المباركة التي تشكل لبنة للعمل الخيري ضمن الجمعيات المماثلة في بلدنا المعطاء كما اشكر خادم الحرمين الشريفين والحكومة الرشيدة علي ماتؤلي العمل الخيري من عناية لتحقيق الرفاه لمواطنيها , كما لايفوتني أن أشكر الأخوة الأعزاء في مجلس الإدارة الذين منحوني ثقتهم بإختياري رئيساً للمجلس .

سائلا المولي العلي القدير أن أكون عند حسن ظنهم بي وأن يوفقنا جميعا لخدمة هذا الصرح الإنساني الكبير المنظم علي مستوي مملكتنا الحبيبة والشكر موصولا للرجال المؤسين لهذة الجمعية , جعل الله عملهم ذلك في ميزان حسناتهم ورفع لهم به الدرجات .

كما أنتهز هذه المناسبة لاحث أهل الخير والثراء أن يجودوا مما أتاهم الله من فضله ويقدموا الدعم لهذة الجمعية الناشئة لمساعدتها على تحقيق رسالتها وتقديم الخدمات التنموية والاجتماعية حسب أهدافها وفق رؤية المملكة , سائلا المولي (عز وجل) التوفيق والعون والسداد .

والله ولي التوفيق ،،،

 

أ/عبدالوهاب عبدالله العضياني    /     ” رئيس مجلس الإدارة ” .